I installed sky 1 today.
While I was charging Sky 1 in the room, I was photographed and appeared on Time Lapse.
How can I delet this one?
You cannot delete a time lapse, but you can switch your device to private in the menu settings. Click menu—>"device name"—>public/private slider. The app keeps 5 days of your time lapse after which it will disappear from publics view.